I conclude July…the beach-y way!

With a not-very-well-planned last week of July, I headed off to some place this time in the south. It was my first out-of-town with my new circle of friends slash my awesome office-mates.

Let me tell you. These photos don’t bear the epic story of the first half of this trip. Misfortune after misfortune like we had no right to be in the place…at all. Thank the good Lord, we were just too tired to rant over what was going on, and all we could do was laugh at the weekend plans slowly slipping through the midnight and the friggin’ cold mountain air.

So by morning, we only had Sunday left of the weekend and hell yeah, it was all FUN! πŸ™‚

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Therefore, I conclude, heads up for the next epic weekend outing. July, you were just so awesome! πŸ™‚

I conclude July…the beach-y way!

2 thoughts on “I conclude July…the beach-y way!

Let's hear it! :)

