Got a new couch, absolutely FREE!

So I was like gone for a couple of weeks, sleeplessly preparing for our event, which, thank God, turned out very well. And now, I’m back in the “real world”…where I make my way home at the end of the day, find my bed with my pillows and blanket to lull me to sleep, the green and white curtains ever refreshing, the toilet I am most comfortable with…and of course my messy heap of clothes. Make that “very messy”. @_@

Tsa-daaa, there’s my NEW BED!

Image

It’s a couch, I know. It’s new and I got it for FREE, yeyyy! 😀

So after a whole week of five-star living, which I barely felt because of such unbelievable workload, I came home thinking I’d find my bed ready or unready to hug me. But I actually ended up on this comfy couch, which is quite clingy, it wouldn’t let me stand up no matter how hungry I was. I slept and slept and slept on it like there was no tomorrow. In fact, I’ve started this post several hours ago but since my new bed is just right there and I could easily see it…well, I’ve been taking good naps for several hours, too. 🙂

So I think I just got myself a new resting place, where I could just throw myself to before heading upstairs for the “real sleep”.

I’m tired but I feel fulfilled. I’m very tired but I have a “new bed” FOR FREE, so who cares? Haha! I’m dead tired but it was aaall worth it. Thank God! 😉

Got a new couch, absolutely FREE!

Let's hear it! :)

