Aboard The Same Bus

May 14 is definitely lovelier than February 14, period.

I was getting ready to alight the bus, so I stood up and grabbed a hold on the pole to keep my balance. And that was the same moment when I almost missed the pole! What good have I done to make the heavens reward me with this? My crush was in front of me! Ooohhhh—eeemmm-geeeeee! 😀

I really hope I didn’t blush, otherwise I must have gone a little too obvious. And it’s not like he wouldn’t see me after that close encounter. Because very fortunately, we go to the same corporate tower everyday. Hahaha! 😀

 

Tuesday LOOOOOOVE, Ayna 😉

Aboard The Same Bus

18 thoughts on “Aboard The Same Bus

      1. Nooo, hahaha, that must feel like setting my hair on fire. You write poems so well, and if I decide to let you comment on a poem I wrote, that’s like suicide HAHAHA! 😀

      2. I’m afraid I’m not, Mr. Dash! 🙂 Told you, you have a wonderful way with words. I’m a kid, I don’t lie. (???) Hahaha 😀

      3. My pleasure to mention it to you! 🙂

        Oh, your language says it right, I’m vain. LOL 😀 Nah, actually, it’s just one of my nicknames. I derived Ayna from another nickname, which is Ayeen. Took out the Es, add A, that’s it. 😀

      4. Really? Hahaha, thank you! 🙂 And bigger thank you for the info about Ayna = Mirror. It makes sense to me. That’s one trivia for me! 🙂

Let's hear it! :)

