The Way Things Should Be. Simply Beautiful.

AY_03AY_04It’s been a long week of chasing deadlines, haggling with time, damnation over work, sudden changes, traffic troubles, and everything you couldn’t believe you’ve been doing religiously. It’s crazy outside, yeah? 🙂

So here’s my sweet weekend to lull me to rest and kill time lazily. Good vibes got the better of me, first thing in the morning. So I grabbed my phone and took some snap shots of the things I find “simply beautiful”. 🙂

Just to mention, inside that pretty white ceramic are spicy peanuts. I’m thinking of buying  a few packs of roasted sunflower seeds to replace them. I just discovered my love for roasted sunflower seeds when twice this week, ze boss brought some, and WOOOOP, “I love it so munch!” (Growers brand’s tagline). 🙂

And there they are, things that are quite simple and surprisingly beautiful. I pray, and always will, that things…that life…will sooner be. 🙂

Weekend wishes with love, Ayna 😉

The Way Things Should Be. Simply Beautiful.

Let's hear it! :)

