A Pretty Prize

3 bracelets aynaM’s little sister turned seven last Sunday and she had a Lalaloopsy party with select friends. Only on the very day, by the time M’s mom arrived from the grocery and the cake stores was I told about my role in the kiddie party. Of course I knew I would have to help in setting up the table, preparing the prizes, blowing balloons, and all other party preliminaries. What I didn’t know was that I was to host the party games! 😀

Thanks a whole lot to my boyfriend for volunteering me (actually). HAHAHA He’s craaazzzyyy! But I had to admit I actually had fun with the little lalaloopsy-crazed ladies. I felt much younger at least for two hours. So, it’s true – the older you get, the more you miss your childhood. 🙂

I wouldn’t have wished for any form of pay for hosting, a thank-you would’ve been enough, but why should I refuse a pretty little prize? HeHeHe! So I got a prize from M’s mom, a bracelet slash bangle! And I swear I love it. Yeyyy, thanks Tita! 🙂

 

A Pretty Prize

Let's hear it! :)

