One Messy Kitchen Stand

It’s been long since the last time I doodled something, and I terribly missed the feeling of making something out of your own talent. And right now, I’m at the kitchen table killing time with the ever-amazing Internet, which I also missed after having gone out for this fun job I have. πŸ™‚

In front of me is this – our messy kitchen stand! HaHaHa This is the picture of our kitchen stuff being absolutely spontaneous; in other words, when we don’t clean up. Anyway, it was for the mess that I found this view interesting enough for a pastime drawing. πŸ˜‰

One Messy Kitchen Stand

Let's hear it! :)

