My Cool Dude Keychain, Pipo

This is my new pretty little trinket, Pipo! He (supposing it’s a guy because it’s got no hair, HaHaHa) is a keychain made of dyed paper ropes and little bead balls. Pretty colors, I love! 🙂

Pipo’s a gift from M’s mom. She got this souvenir item from Boracay, “ze” ever-famous white-sand beach in the Philippines.

I was actually surprised to find out that Pipo’s a human stick-balls figure, HaHaHa! I thought it was just a keychain made of several circles. Pipo’s cute!

Thanks Tita! 🙂

My Cool Dude Keychain, Pipo

Let's hear it! :)

