I Run the City!

Because I am the mayor!

In here. Tsa-daa-aaa!

Image

So, there’s my little cyber city, its name I don’t know. Messy, isn’t it? Haha. I love this game despite the very maddening fact that I only have one active playmate here. And it’s another thing that this one-and-only playmate I have is progressing infuriatingly quick! Huhuhu.

Now, I need land contracts to expand my place and I don’t have anybody else than my one-and-only playmate from where I couldn’t request a contract, for goodness’s sake. I may just have to keep collecting taxes from the businesses here. Haha đŸ˜€

I Run the City!

Let's hear it! :)

