Something To Paint

I’ve been thinking of something to paint like a ship’s silhouette on abstract background, coffee pouring down from the mouth of a white cup or maybe a running dot (yes, I imagined it’s cute)! 🙂

Nah, I thought I wanted something more natural. “Seriously?”

I have a small collection of photos I took with a little consideration of photography rules, and I thought I found what I was looking for.

Now, the next thing to do is  lie down. Sleep. And dream of how to paint it! 🙂

Aside

One thought on “Something To Paint

Let's hear it! :)

